Posted by: bunnyterry | January 29, 2011

Taco Sal – Albuquerque’s Old School Eating Joint

Hey folks – the blog address has changed. . .but I swear there’s really a post on Taco Sal there, posted today.  Just go to www.ilovenewmexicoblog.com and resubscribe.  Or if you want, I’ll subscribe for you.  I appreciate every single one of you – just wanted to update my look and make my blog ad ready, in case New Mexico Tourism decides I’m the smartest New Mexican writer in the state. . .or something like that. 

Thanks for taking the effort to find me in my new place.  I promise this will be the only effort (besides reading. . .) required from you.

Leave a Reply

Categories

